Overige zorg

Ketenzorg

Contactinformatie

Ketenzorg West-Friesland
Maelsonstraat 7
1624 NP Hoorn
Tel: 0229-219401 (algemeen telefoonnummer)
Fax: 0229-248265
Website: www.diabetes-zorg.nl
E-mail:
Algemene informatie: dzssecretariaat@diabetes-zorg.nl
Financiƫle informatie: administratie@diabetes-zorg.nl

Diabetes Zorgsysteem
Directeur/medisch adviseur: Giel Nijpels

COPD ketenzorg
Kaderarts: Hetty Cox

CVRM ketenzorg
Kaderarts: Bart van Oostendorp

Huisartsenondersteuners:

(diabetes)verpleegkundige:
Angela Mulder (amulder@diabetes-zorg.nl)
Elly Reitsma (ereitsma@diabetes-zorg.nl)
Marlies Verbeek (mverbeek@diabetes-zorg.nl)
Marry Scholten (mscholten@diabetes-zorg.nl)
Sylvia Abbekerk (sabbekerk@diabetes-zorg.nl)

Diƫtisten:
Annelies Tolsma (atolsma@diabetes-zorg.nl)
Janneke van der Wielen (jvdwielen@diabetes-zorg.nl)